Menu Close

2022 Manitoba REALTORS® Shelter Foundation Board of Governors

We are led by a Board of Governors consisting of REALTOR® volunteers and public individuals, all of whom are passionate about community involvement and leadership. The Board ensures that funds are distributed within the community specific to shelter-related causes, and all board members adhere to a strict conflict of interest policy.

Julie Friesen
MREA President
Delta Real Estate
Steinbach, MB
Tony Rinella
Chair Emeritus
Ethos Realty Inc.
Winnipeg, MB
Brendan Reimer
Public Governor
Assiniboine Credit Union
Winnipeg, MB
Leanne Peters
Public Governor
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba REALTORS® Shelter Foundation